



World SX British GP

WSX - Heat 1

IMN 207_01				Classification after 6 Laps (2,970 Km)					Winner Avg 41,720 Km/h				
Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	L.	Gap	Int.	P.ts
1	46	HILL Justin	USA 📕	AMA	Team Bud Racing Kawasaki	Kawasaki	6	4:16.281	42.371	4	-	-	0
2	17	SAVATGY Joey	USA 🗾	AMA	Mobil 1 RWR	Kawasaki	6	4:18.047	42.266	4	01.766	01.766	0
3	15	WILSON Dean	😹 GBR	AMA	FirePower Froth Polyflor Hond	Honda	6	4:20.975	42.504	6	04.694	02.928	0
4	14	SEELY Cole	USA 🗾	AMA	MCR Honda	Honda	6	4:22.278	42.967	6	05.997	01.303	0
5	10	BRAYTON Justin	USA 🗾	AMA	FirePower Froth Polyflor Hond	Honda	6	4:25.019	43.194	5	08.738	02.741	0
6	80	MORANZ Kevin	USA 🗾	AMA	Honda Nils WSX	Honda	6	4:28.165	43.860	5	11.884	03.146	0
7	11	CHISHOLM Kyle	USA 🗾	AMA	Pipes Motorsports Group	Suzuki	6	4:29.891	43.198	4	13.610	01.726	0
8	68	CLASON Cade	USA 🗾	AMA	MDK Motorsports	KTM	6	4:31.704	43.601	4	15.423	01.813	0
9	911	TIXIER Jordi	🚺 FRA	FFM	Honda Nils WSX	Honda	6	4:33.400	44.059	4	17.119	01.696	0
10	155	BRUNELL Jack	😹 GBR	ACU		Husqvarna	6	4:35.698	44.534	6	19.417	02.298	0
11	519	CARTWRIGHT Josh	USA	AMA	FXR Club MX	Yamaha	6	4:38.940	44.843	3	22.659	03.242	0

Best lap: nr 17 - SAVATGY Joey 42.266 in lap 4 Avg 42,162

Race Start: 01/07/2023 18:37:07

Race Finish: 01/07/2023 18:41:50

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time : 18:44

Time limit for protest expires 30' after publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Race Director : Kevin Williams

Clerk of the Course : Dave Edwards

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria