Now Reading
MX Nationals reveal venues!

MX Nationals reveal venues!


The venues for the 2020 Michelin MX Nationals British Motocross Championships has been released and in addition to the already released opening round at Hawkstone Park, Landrake, Cusses Gorse and Fatcat Motoparc have been added into the mix.

Feature Image courtesy of X-Cast Media

The full schedule now looks like this…

Round 1 – 1st and 2nd August @ Hawkstone Park

Round 2 – 22nd and 23rd August @ Landrake

Round 3 – 5th and 6th September @ Cusses Corse

Round 4 – 3rd and 4th October @ Fatcat Motoparc

For more info go to