Now Reading
2021 Monster Energy Supercross – Entry Lists

2021 Monster Energy Supercross – Entry Lists

We are just a day away from the opening round of the 2021 Monster Energy Supercross series in Houston, and with most us confined to our homes and not a wheel being turned in anger in the UK it couldn’t have come at a better time.

Feature Image courtesy of Supercross Live

In the 450’s British eyes would have been on Twisted Tea Suzuki’s Max Anstie, but a training crash has quashed that and it looks likely he will be out for a few rounds.

Scottish racer Dean Wilson of Rockstar Energy Husqvarna finished 8th last year and the former Team GB Motocross of Nations rider will be keen to keep in the top eight but that is going to be a tall order in a class rammed with talent.

The only British rider on show in the 250’s is Dirt Hub’s test rider Dylan Woodcock who has made the trip to America for a second stint in the big time. Last time out he got close to making a main event and that will be his priority in 2021.

Either way, its gonna be a good watch while we are holed up in our homes in what is going to be a long moto free couple of months in the UK.

For our interview with Dylan Woodcock >>CLICK HERE<<

To find out how to watch the 2021 Monster Energy Supercross series >>CLICK HERE<<

Houston Entry lists


1 Eli Tomac
2 Cooper Webb
7 Aaron Plessinger
9 AdamCianciarulo
10 Justin Brayton
11 Kyle Chisholm
14 Dylan Ferrandis
15 Dean Wilson
16 Zach Osborne
17 Joey Savatgy
19 Justin Bogle
20 Broc Tickle
21 Jason Anderson
23 Chase Sexton
25 Marvin Musquin
27 Malcolm Stewart
28 Brandon Hartranft
34 Max Anstie – OUT
36 Martin Davalos
37 Benny Bloss
40 Vince Friese
43 Fredrik Noren
51 Justin Barcia
57 Justin Rodbell
81 Justin Starling
83 Alex Ray
94 Ken Roczen
114 Nick Schmidt
121 Chris Howell
184 Scott Champion
280 Cade Clason
282 Theodore Pauli
309 Jeremy Smith
330 AJ Catanzaro
421 Vann Martin
447 Deven Raper
501 Scotty Wennerstrom
509 Alexander Nagy
597 Mason Kerr
606 Ronnie Stewart
637 Bobby Piazza
722 Adam Enticknap
795 Aaron Leininger
805 Carlen Gardner
824 Carter Stephenson
848 Joan Cros
952 Ludovic Macler
974 Brian Marty
976 Josh Greco
981 Austin Politelli


18 Jett Lawrence
24 RJ Hampshire
29 Christian Craig
30 Jo Shimoda
38 Austin Forkner
42 Michael Mosiman
49 Mitchell Oldenburg
50 Enzo Lopes
55 John Short
64 Colt Nichols
76 Grant Harlan
85 Kevin Moranz
87 Curren Thurman
88 Logan Karnow
95 Joshua Osby
99 Hunter Sayles
115 Maximus Vohland
116 TJ Albright
122 Jeremy Hand
124 Lane Shaw
125 Luke Neese
134 Jess Pettis
151 Carter Gordon
160 Vincent Murphy
162 Max Sanford
170 Devin Simonson
181 Wyatt Lyonsmith
185 Wilson Fleming
193 Hunter Schlosser
216 Devin Harriman
241 Joshua Varize
260 Dylan Woodcock
364 Chad Saultz
384 Lorenzo Camporese
512 Austin Cozadd
551 Guillaume St-Cyr
604 Max Miller
625 Jonah Geistler
693 Rene Garcia
773 Thomas Do
914 Geran Stapleton