Now Reading
The contenders…. British Masters Grasstrack line up’s announced

The contenders…. British Masters Grasstrack line up’s announced

by adminAugust 14, 2017

Following the recent ACU British Grass Track Clubmans Championship, the ACU Track Racing Department are pleased to be able to announce the full line up for the 2017 ACU British Masters. The event will be held at Swingfield and hosted by the Astra Club on the 10th September.

Feature image courtesy of Tracey Bree – Methanol Moments Photography

Solo line up:

James Shanes (Seeded)
Edward Kennett (Seeded)
Paul Hurry (Seeded)
Richard Hall (Seeded)
Andrew Appleton (Seeded)
Daniel Winterton (Seeded)
Ben Millichip (Seeded)
James Wright (Seeded)
Adam Ellis (Club WC)
Luke Harris (Club WC)
David Howe (Club WC)
Alex Davies (Club WC)
Paul Cooper (TRC WC)
Chris Harris (TRC WC)
Charley Powell (TRC WC)
Callum Walker (Clubmans)
Jamie Rogers (Clubmans)
Mark Baseby (Clubmans)
Charlie Saunders (Clubmans)
Dave Mears (Clubmans)
Steve Boxall (Clubmans)
Andrew Whitaker (Clubmans)
Scott Cresswell (Clubmans)
Mark Taylor (Clubmans)
Jade Mudgeway (Clubmans) RESERVE
Gareth Hickmott (Clubmans) RESERVE

Sidecar line up:

Rod Winterburn (Seeded)
Mark Cossar (Seeded)
Gareth Winterburn (Seeded)
Paul Whitelam (Seeded)
Colin Blackbourn (Seeded)
Rob Wilson (Seeded)
Rob Bradley(Clubmans)
Will Offen (Clubmans)
Kieran Hicks (Clubmans)
Gary Shearer (Clubmans)
Myles Simmons (Clubmans)
Simon Heal (Clubmans)
Tom Cossar (Clubmans)
Mick Stace (Clubmans)
Lee Jones (Clubmans)
Stef Blyth (Clubmans)
Neal Owen (Clubmans)
Dave Buckley (Clubmans)
Jeff Measor (Clubmans) RESERVE
John Hiscock (Clubmans) RESERVE